Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

Some say that schools run by private persons are more beneficial to people while many argue otherwise. Despite the benefit of quality education being imparted by institutions run for profit, I am of the opinion that class discrimination is a far more serious disadvantage for society. On the one hand, one of the main positives of private schools is that their education is considered quality education. Since these institutions adopt modern techniques and employ highly educated teachers at comparatively high salaries, their standards of knowledge and communication techniques are thought by many as better when compared with the schools run under auspices of the government. For example, a significant majority of the middle class in Pakistan want to send their children to private schools because of the impression that the education standards of private institutions are higher than public schools. However, I think that this impression is not well founded, and even the government schools are providing very good quality education, but concerns regarding class discrimination in private schools seem genuine. On the other hand, there is a significant majority of people who opine that class discrimination is the most important downside of private schools. That is to say that a great many lower- class families are not given admission in these for-profit institutions and even if someone from a poor family gets entry into these high- class schools, the students from the elite class look askance at the middle- class students, thus imbuing a sense of inferiority in them. For instance, in a recent event, which took place in an elite private school of Lahore, three girls from a rich family beat a poor girl because she refused to bow and accede to unlawful demands of those girls. Therefore, I think that this class differentiation is not helpful for the community as a whole. In conclusion, although private schools are considered to be providing high-quality education, in my estimation, discrimination between students on basis of the class has far significant negative consequences for society.