Some people think spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a strong belief that people have stronger communication when they spoke rather than a transcript. I believe that logos has lost its meaning and the only left in the world is text. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and show why words are more powerful when they have been written. The motto that almost everybody knows is the palest ink is better than the sharpest memory located beside the idea that if the words occur in the text, it will be endless. Addressing the motto, when we transcript what we say is more effective than speaking. Let`s give an example of politics. As we know, politicians are inclined to speak and they focus on manipulating people when they give speeches. However, the fact is while speeches have affected many citizens to vote for them, history is abiding only by what they did. On the other hand, speaking can be a superlative gun, if shot by an efficient mouth. Because, speaking not only happens with words, but body language also gives a hand to handle a situation. For this reason, if a person uses the language with correct body language, a person will take a power that may control humanity. To sum up, I believe, speaking has to be a helper such as a hand, jest, or attribute, on the other hand, writ only needs a word and a person who has them. In this essay, I have explained why is writing more important than speaking.