Many businesses in the world today are run by family members. Do the advantages of family-run businesses outweigh the disadvantages. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experiences or knowledge

Nowadays, the development of technology alters our work style. Although in the previous centuries, most careers were run by fathers and families' children worked beside their fathers, Now we can not see much more family-run businesses. In this essay, the merits and demerits of this type of work will be discussed. We are born in families and we start to know each other in the family since childhood. To clarify, we get along with our family members for many years. This feature can make fast progress in our vocation when we use the family environment as a workplace. In other words, being with a family supplies less stress and nervousness to staff and workers. In addition, in such workplaces, we have more flexibility in work time. Finally, All these factors give workers high job satisfaction. For example, our neighbour and his son have a restaurant and they work together for 25 years. Not only do they make good money but also both of them have a positive vision of each other. On the other hand unity of the family environment and the workplace has some negative points. To illustrate, individuals may have some issues at work but they can leave these problems in their workplace and come back every day. nevertheless, in the case of family businesses, these problems are in every single moment of their lives. For instance, my brother and his wife started an online shop together. After three years their opposite ideas in work lead their lives to vital problems and finally, they divorced. In conclusion, unity of workplace and family atmosphere has merits like high job satisfaction as well as demerits like family disputes. Overall, I believe the modern way of careers is the best and it has fewer negative aspects.