In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages ?

These days, public debates have been going over whether driverless vehicles can replace the human's ability to drive Cars and public transport. There are many many benefits and drawbacks for driverless vehicles. In my viewpoint, the negative effects can outbalance the positive effects. In this, essay I will explain both sides. First of all, The main disadvantage of driving vehicles electronic driver is that, it can increase traffic accident risk, because driving a car usually needs a focusing and outstanding Level of Control to insure The safety of passengers. However, if the vehicle is managed by an electronic robot, Ther are a high probability of error. Besides, introducing the electronic driver in public transport specifically, will decrease in employment opportunities; Therefore,The number unemployed people will be increased sharply, which Can affect badly society. To illustrate, in the, uk there are many peoples working as Buplic transport drivers, if they lose their Job, they can not support their family any more, Thus, these people will Claim a government benefits to help them. which will increase The burden on the government. On the other hand, Admittedly. There are some positive effects of driverless vehicles. They can work for long hours without any breaks; as a result, it will Improve The transport services and help to Lower The salaries cost, which allow the Government to use this money on other resources like healthcare and education. Despite that, The human's safety issue and job stability should be a priority. In Conclusion,I believe that, the negative points of robot vehicles are more than the positive points. In addition, the electronic driver Cannot replace the human.