Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort.

In modern life, research in space is very popular and most developed countries compete in launching satellites into space. Exploration in space brings the owner country benefits and plays a very significant role in the improvement of technology, mainly in production and industrial areas. These innovations hand in hand with space explorations bring economic advantages not only locally, but also internationally boosting the future of the country in many aspects. Overcoming the challenges of working in space has led to many technological and scientific advances that have provided benefits to global society on Earth in areas including health and medicine, transportation, public safety, energy and environment, information technology, and industrial productivity. The burgeoning of all these spheres has a connection with the space system hence, in modern life the management of smart technology is regulated by means of space technology. For the IT industry, all cloud systems as well as transmission of information through military-based frequencies are supported by means of devices installed in space. The investigations in the oil industry are maintained by means of the devices linked with space so that these devices point out the layers of Earth very accurately. The explorations in space will significantly change in future as modern countries are expected to stipulate this direction. Meanwhile, developing countries are partnering with these countries to improve their radio and networking system. For instance, they are allaying with China and the USA to launch the rockets and satellites. Considering this point, such explorations in space enlarge the popularity of space -oriented countries. In conclusion, the exploration of space is the effort of the country, and it brings high preference to the state making those countries a key figure in the world economy. (Samir Nabiyev)