some people say that the best way to improve public health is by incraesing sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have a little effect on puclic health and that other measures are required. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a divided opinion with regard to enhancing the standard of health of the public through adding more exercise facilities in different areas. Whereas other people believe that this solution is not enough to alleviate the issue, as far as I am concerned, seeking further measures such as providing healthier food options could be one of the potential remedies for this matter. This essay will address both viewpoints and will be followed by a logical conclusion. To begin with, one of the major barriers that people face when it comes to improving their lifestyle is their busy schedule at work or school. Although there are various fitness institutions available in most places, many individuals find it challenging to include exercise in their daily routines. Moreover, a lot of countries are developing their public parks and gardens by providing free exercise equipment to encourage the public in boosting their daily physical activities. For instance, a lot of the elderly in Korea are enthusiastic about these changes in their common areas and they are more active than ever. Despite this enhancement of facilities, by contrast, others perceive this as not sufficient to improve the overall health of people and in my opinion, there are more things to consider in this matter. In line with this, it is an undeniable fact that wellness comes from within our bodies. Furthermore, what we consume is vital in maintaining our physicality such as eating vegetables and fruits every day to balance our meals. As a result, a well-balanced daily intake along with daily activities will definitely boost our immune system and will prevent acquiring major diseases in the future. In conclusion, it was mentioned that two of the major hindrances in improving the lifestyle of people in terms of health are the lack of time to exercise despite adding more fitness equipment to be available for the public. Secondly, the food that people consume also must be taken into consideration. I believe that exercise has a vital role in enhancing people's lives, but should not solely depend on it.