some people say that all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time time is pent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills do you agree or disagree

learning is extremely important for everyone in this world. Increasing information, as well as skills, is considered education. Nowadays, some people believe that educational institutions mainly focus on theoretical awareness rather than practical skills. I do agree with this statement to a certain extent and I will discuss this matter in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, learning is part and parcel of our daily life. However, learning is institutionalised from play schools to universities. Formal learning is provided in these centres to children as well as adults. Even though most institutions make their curriculum based on theoretical awareness. In many instances, teaching is done through lectures, seminars and reading books. But, to compete in this world, students should learn skills and practical learning. Unfortunately, only a few schools and colleges include practical sessions, field visits and laboratory experiments in their syllabus. According to the latest research, students who engaged in the practical mode of teaching learn quickly and efficiently rather than passive learners who rely on facts and theories. Further, being bookworms will not help to solve problems that we face in our routine life. Therefore, students should be allowed to learn via workshops, laboratory experiments and field visits. Their timetable needs to be included a significant amount of time for practical sessions. In conclusion, Practical learning is vital as facts and theories not only for kids in preschools to adults in universities. Time for learning skills must be increased in many educational centres.