Vaccination of children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Immunization of children against preventable health issues has become a debatable topic. An increasing number of people today support the notion that vaccination is a complete waste of precious economic resources. Although it has some minor risks, I can not entirely agree with this thought and will discuss my point of view. Vaccination is one of the most efficient methods to improve the immunity of the upcoming generation as there are so many diseases that are completely eradicated from the earth with the help of vaccines. The effects of some diseases may range from short-term, including fever and cough to long-term health challenges. It incredibly aids society in fighting against the pandemic by injecting antibodies in the human body before any mishappening. Some parents worry about their children being injected with unfamiliar substances that could make them sick. Every parent always tries to be protective in such kind of cases but it is a natural behaviour of human beings. However, they have to understand that every vaccine has to pass several tests before getting approval from the WHO. Despite having minor side effects in some cases, the idea of protesting against children's vaccination is baseless. It could be a dangerous decision for mankind because some diseases can easily spread through the air and be deadly as well. So, it is highly recommended to the immune body against such problems. It will not only impact the human population but also the economy of the world since Infected people will have to stay at home to overcome weakness due to health issues and will not do any kind of work to contribute to the economy. To conclude, people who are against vaccination have some misunderstanding and underestimate the effects of it. Thus, in my opinion, it is good practice for the safety of mankind despite of minor risks involved in it.