Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Many people suggest that the most significant recent environmental issue is the diminishing of plant and animal species. On the other hand, others argue that there are more crucial environmental situations. From my point of view, I totally agree with the second opinion. Nowadays, deforestation has been a huge environmental problem and may cause a massive impact on a lot of flora and fauna in both indirect and direct ways. For example, people use a ton of threes to process in the paper and pulp industry for their own business and do not consider lacked wildlife habitats such as koalas, elephants, owls, etc. Moreover, some humans do the violation, they try to hunt animals over the hunting period which probably disturbs an animal's food chain and results in reducing food resources. Nevertheless, global warming according to a large volume of carbon dioxide emission is far more likely to be an enormous challenge in this decade because it affects every species in the whole world. For instance, this toxic gas can cause air pollution which is the root of carcinogens which can accelerate cancer diseases. Furthermore, carbon dioxide breaks the world’s atmosphere consequently the problem of climate change. Most creatures died and were nearly extinct from this phenomenon such as polar bears faced with lacking residence due to the north pole’s weather has changed by higher temperatures. To conclude, in my point of view, at this time other problems especially global warming is more crucial than the loss of species of plants and animals because it has affected and vibrated the whole creatures. Thus, this situation needs to be solved immediately.