The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cooperation among children is the first step to being a model citizen and a nice person. It is essential to learn to cooperate since childhood to improve this comportment's key and for somebody is crucial to learn it at school, especially in a team sport. In this essay, I will argue why I moderately agree with this view. It is common knowledge, that sport at school represents one of the most beneficial activities for children, one of the ways why it is functional is because of the significant lessons that you can find out only by playing, for example, cooperation. Young boys can define a goal for the match or even the training and reach it in an easier way if they do it together. Sometimes at school, conflicts born among students and sometimes they can be resolved with a little bit of cooperation spirit during a basketball or a football game. There are also alternative methods to teach how to cooperate at school like using, in general, cooperative learning or proposing team research or games. Use at is well cooperative learning means, consolidating the class which has to listen to each member's opinion and answer in a polite way and without any tension. Another advantage is the presence of the tutor, this figure can help students with more difficulties, and because of the inexistent lack of years in comparison to a teacher, the kid could feel better with the explanation. To conclude, this essay argued why it is true that having a team sport at school can help to cooperate but I definitely do not think this is the best way ever, because there are other modes with which achieve a cooperative action.