Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Someone believed that homework is significant for supporting learners to develop their skills and also testing their understanding. Some people argue that younger should focus on other duties that are more necessary for their life such as making the moment with friends and family. Hence, both views will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, there are several benefits of assignments from school. Firstly, practice makes perfect which means that the more you practice, the more clever and experienced you become. Therefore, this is the actual purpose the teachers give it. Secondly, to find weak points. From my perspective and experience, it enhances me to recognise the lesson easily and rapidly. Furthermore, it makes me know my weak spot in any lesson. On the other hand, some argue that it makes students stressed as the reason that they already spent their day at school. They should use their free time with other activities that are significant to their life. For example, finding what they would to be in future or in other words dream career. This play important role in the stage of becoming an adult. From my perspective and experience, I have less time to find what I like. In addition,the purpose of the person who invents homework is to punish his student. Punishment is a bad action so that became another reason why schools should not give assignments to pupils. In conclusion, homework help learner to improve their knowledge and get risk of thier weak point. Should or should not have depended on the situation to ensure it will not affect children's life.