Some people feel that petrol cars should be banned. Others feel that we should be allowed to drive petrol cars. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today’s world, the technologies do not stay in the same place, and have been devising new state of the art electric cars. There is a common belief that cars which use oil should be banned, however, others hold the view that traditional cars should be still exist and exploit. Both sides of this argument will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. Firstly, the prohibition petrol cars has strong arguments. It seems clear that they produce exhaust fumes and greenhouse gases such as dioxide carbon and oxide carbon. According to statistics, a car can emit around 3 squires meter of gases per day, moreover, there are more than 1 billion cars across the Globe. Thus, a decrease of traditional vehicles will improve quality of airs in urban centres and weaken the influence toward the Global Warming. On the other extreme, nowadays, petrol vehicles are an integral part of human life and countries’ economy. If oil cars are prohibited at once, it will lead to terrible consequences for economy and people’s life. For example, some European countries encountered with complicated moments such as the lack of petrol station, breakdown of chain supplies and traffic congestions, when there were introduced a lot of electric cars. So, the petrol vehicle should not ban completely and it is required gradual politics by entering a brand-new transport. In summary, both caps of the argument regarding banning and allowing petrol cars have strong support. However, after analyzing both sides it is clear that the idea of permanent the prohibition of the traditional vehicles cannot be supported. So, the governments should devise special layout how to introduce new transport facilities and decrease petrol ones, with gradual adaptation of economy and cities’ infrastructure.