Maybe working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays people do not do exercises during operational days or in their leisure time and get different sicknesses as an answer. For this reason, we must do research on analysing situationally to understand 'what people go through during their hectic days and free space. Providing that need to give a solution to them. Firstly, we look at their activity as if they are moving or stationed. Considering their actions unless the person is not moving, undoubtedly must work on weaknesses such as eating and drinking but of course 'water' is needed unless alcohol or soft drinks. Owing to this reason, your weaknesses become strengths and you feel better than before. Once you consider completing the task mentioned above you may feel like doing extra activities. Secondly, observing the routine mentioned above and whether it is followed up or not. 'Unfollowing it' may have a strong impact on the 'Body Mass Index' and health conditions into more of the critical side but the opposite of this movement can hold on to the safer side. Of course, it is hard at first but mental fitness is a key factor to continue it and to start it. Following this, it is a must to mentally prepare first and then be consistent enough to continue it physically. In summary, it is important to work out while being productive during the day. All things considered, it is important to mentally prepare for it at the start than straight away wasting your energy and having no effect at all. Unless following the tips step by step and reduce your health conditions below the limit consistently.