Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree ?

There is a lot of sugar inside manufactured food and drink, and the sugar causes a lot of health issues. It is argued that, these productions, which contain sugar should get a raise in their price. This essay agrees with this statement because consuming sugary things cause diabetes and tooth decay. Nowadays, those suffering from diabetes are the ones who eat more sugary drinks and foods. Sugar has a bad influence on the human body. Eventually, with diabetes, obesity will come and with obesity, there will be new other problems will come. To prevent these health issues, with the price raise they will consume less of this. For instance, a recent study shows that 70 per cent of the people who died because of heart attacks are diabetic. The most important part of our bodies is the teeth. With the consumption of high-level sugar, humans mostly damage their teeth. Usually, people at young ages do not care about their teeth ' health. However, when they lose their first tooth they tend to care more but it is already too late for them. To secure teeth they should consume less sugar at young times. For example, there is research about teeth loss and much of the tooth loss is because of consuming a lot of sugar at a young age. To conclude, Production which has sugar should be consumed less to avoid diabetes and teeth loss in the future. To lower to consumption of sugary foods and drinks should get a raise.