Some universities now offer their cources on the Internet so that people can study online.Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays the number of Internet cources courses are becoming more and more the last decades.It is suggested by academy in order to aid people are able to learn online what they want.In my opinion studying online has own advantage and disadvantage sides. To commence, avaiable cources help learners to get knowledge easily and make use of time useful.Because, while you take part in online lessons,you are developing your level and even imagination. Firstly,top universities give an access for all students to study online. For instance:MIT,Stanford University,Cambridge and so on.In doing so,you are able to choose what cources sources would you like to learn and it also helps identifying your future occupation. Secondly,you can use your leisure time in convenient way.Because these lessons will be on the internet so that you are able to participate without going off home. On the one hand, internet cources sources will be fake and less of face-to-face communication.Nowadays hakers makers hawkers can do everything and students would be confused. In addition learners can go wrong direction. Morever,studying online is on account of less face-to-face communication.Because online studying and offline are opposite with each other. Furthermore, students can not sense of learning at school and wiil have many comprehensions with teacher. For instance,interpersonal skills could not develop such as communication and leadership without learning at university or college.Because when you take part in online cources,you are taking knowledge only by yourself.Eventually, internet cources sources help students,but there is also disadvantages. In conclusion,we all should use this opportunity that are being offered by universities