some people say that devoting one's time to family activities is more importsnt than spending time working. Others believe that dedicating one's time to work is more important. Discus both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that quality time with one's family is essential, while others insist that the time a person spends working is more beneficial than the time he or she spends interacting with their family. From my perspective, the former seems more plausible, but both sides of the issue will be examined in this essay. To begin with, it can be argued that working time is important to a family's financial wellbeing because if a worker cannot make a living, the overall happiness of his or her family cannnot can be ensured. Therefore, most people must commit much of their lives to their careers. For example, parents sometimes miss out on events in their children's lives, but this does not indicate that they are uninterested in their family. In order to be able to afford their children's education, parents must work long hours that sometimes separate them from their families. It's a sacrifice for the family's overall happiness and success. On the other hand, it is commonly believed that spending time with one's family is more valuable as it contributes more to an individual's happiness and that of his or her family. The time with family is usually fun and relaxing, whereas working time can often be very stressful. According to a poll by the Center for Family Development, the majority of respondents ranked family time over working time when asked about the things that brought the most satisfaction to their lives. Also, when asked whether being with their family and being at work were positive or negative experiences, an overwhelming 85 per cent responded that they always enjoy the time that they spend with their families. In conclusion, while it is apparent that time used for working is sometimes more crucial than family time, it is undeniable that enjoying family time is generally more important and should be a priority.