Some people state arts courses such painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe scholars must have an obligation to learn about drawing. However, painting will make student can improve their skills through drawing. I disagree if painting or drawing is not available again at school. This essay will discuss the following below. When students learn from elementary school need a character to know what they have. Firstly, people must have skills for their future because in the next life have to have skills and innovation to for apply a job. In addition, people should increase their ability to paint or draw, This is very important next time and this can be the first way to become an architect, For instance, an architect expert must have the skill to draw another type of building where this work has points for the future. On the other hand, having many skills is absolutely effortless to find a job. Secondly, Other experts argue also art is number one without abilities people can not join other companies or communities, you can draw and painting is powerful. Nevertheless, some people do not need and care about this subject. Actually, this subject is important and very needed in the future. Therefore, the Government of ministry education must have terms with this condition and situation for qualities of students. For example, If students have the ambition to work in design grafis or editors must have the skill to draw also in this modern era all about technology, this is very easy to get a lot of money if they can keep and improve their skills. In conclusion, from the first, I could not agree. However, subjects of draw and painting have to be there at school because this can give much income and a big salary. In addition, design grafis need skills to draw and paint an editor of the video.