Some people think hard work and determination are important to get success. Others think money and personal appearance is more important. Discuss and give opinion

It is largely believed that hard work and determination are pillars to achieve goals. On the other hand, some have the perception that money and physical appearance are more helpful. From my point of view, in order to obtain success our efforts and dedication play a vital role. This essay will discuss both my perspective & my opinion. In the modern days of society, everyone has set certain goals in life and running after to accomplish the same. It is always believed that working with blood and sweat will make you a successful person. In addition to working hard, if anyone implements things with dedication too, they are trusted to get what they want. For instance, Jack Ma, owner of Alibaba.com has failed numerous businesses prior to his most successful one, but it never let him down. As a result, it was his hard work and consistent efforts that led him to fulfil his dream. On the contrary, there are people who believe that if they have money and a good physique or looks they can attain whatever they want. They can conquer the world with the power of money and their physical appearance. A perfect example is Elon Musk, the richest man on the globe. He has accomplished everything in life by spending dollars. His personality also complements his beliefs. In short, cash and beauty help you win in life as Musk has won. Although, these do not last long. I personally believe that nothing in this world can be out of reach if one is making attempt persistently. Other factors may vanish with the passage of time, but one's inner talent to work hard determinedly can never go away. Therefore, when it comes to becoming successful we should learn dedication and constant efforts.