Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example, working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly seen that volunteers working ought to be a necessary part of higher courses like helping an NGO and improving good relations with society and physical work. I largely agree with this notion due to some reasons and discuss my viewpoints before a valid conclusion is written. Admittedly, there are myriad reasons why academic institutes teach pupils to do unpaid work. Firstly, learners can not go to school to get only academic education as they also want to learn real-life skills. To explain, scholars can learn that through volunteer work during school, they become confident as well as an extravert in society. With the help of this students will improve their communication and relationship experience with the community. Henceforth, pupils are increasingly socially significant skills such as self-confidence, and life satisfaction. Furthermore, volunteer work promotes the development of professional skills which would be beneficial to a future career. I mean to say that students do unpaid work during the high course that helps to choose the path in the future. Because some organizations want to volunteer experience which helps them get a job in the company due to social work, as they can learn many things such as working in a team, self-confidence, and problem-solving skills. On the flip side, there are minor reasons why students do not do unpaid work while they study at school. As pupils have their duties like having homework and attending some extra classes. To explain, in this competitive era, learners do hard work in their studies to achieve higher grades in academics. So, they do have not enough time to do social work. Therefore, they are spending quality time studying then they will flourish in their future rather than unpaid tasks. To conclude, students do volunteer work during high school which helps to learn real-life skills and gives them a chance to choose the right path in the future yet scholars do their duties related to their studies.