Many people believe that teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that the attendance percentage at school by 2050 will completely disappear. I completely agree with the idea that teachers and pupils don' t need to attend lessons in the classroom, and they would probably take another path in their lives. There are several reasons why pupils and teachers won' t have to go to school in the future. Firstly, lessons and lectures will be easily taken while you are at home on your computer. Secondly, they might face difficulties to be at school. For example, students and teachers are projected to be influenced by social media and spend their whole time on it, so they find it more relaxing to be at home and do nothing. Finally, I can guarantee you that there won' t be enough professional teachers to educate pupils, as a result, parents won' t pay school fees due to that. I believe that a lot of human will take another path in their lives instead of studying. Most of society by 2050 will choose investment as opposed to education, because the world is moving towards major investment projects and programming, so the country will put high salaries on them instead of teaching. For example, the government of Saudi Arabia indicated that after 20 years, our nation will be full of projects and who working in that field will make more money than anyone. In conclusion, there won' t be any benefit of education at school, and starting a new project is what the whole world is going to do.