Some Young People are leaving the countryside to live in towns and cities, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Some youngsters prefer to live in the city centre more than in the countryside. In contrast, the elderly prefer to live in the city side instead. This essay will discuss the reason why this issue happened. On the one hand, the reason living in towns is better than the countryside is because there are a lot of facilities that are accessible to people, such as working places or schools. Since most youngsters are working and studying, which is the modern lifestyle of today's people, everything has to be the fastest way so they can move to do other things. In contrast, most old people who prefer to live away from the city are already retired, have no more energy to active themselves as they were young and want to have a slow life. They might prefer to live in a quiet place, that has no sound pollution and a relaxing environment, instead of a state that has a busy environment. On the other hand, the solution to help this problem is the government should provide a good quality education system to the locals and establish policies to expand the industries in the countryside so people will have a job without having to move to find work in the city centre. To conclude, Living in the city centres or the city side is depended on the lifestyle of the person who lives. Generation is also one of the factors that influence people's living but it is not the main reason that can be decided where they will live. However, the states can help people by developing good qualities in many ways for the city side's people.