Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that people in professional fields should work in their country, because they studied there. While others believe that they can have free to work in other countries. Both views will be discussed, and I believe that the latter view is more convincing. To begin with, there are some reason why professionals work in their country. Firstly, they have a responsibility to help people in their countries. They are provided the high quality of training by governments in their country, and there are many people who need to solve several problems from them. In such situations, they make a return for nations. Secondly, professionals can have better job opportunities. If they finish their study, many companies should suggest they to work together. So they can have a chance to get a job easily, and they do not have difficulty finding a workplace. On the other hand, if they want, they can go overseas. First of all, they can increase their knowledge and vision. One of the reasons for studying and working abroad is that they can build their career. So if people in professional field want to go overseas for their career, it has positive impact on them. In addition, there are many developing countries that need help. Developing countries need help to improve and solve their problems such as health problems and so on. If professionals want to go overseas to help poor people, such countries can be developed. Especially, professionals can have unique experiences in their life. In conclusion, although there are some factors why professionals work in their country, the reasons for working aboard are more persuasive. Thus, they should be encouraged to work in other countries.