Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices

It is undeniable that selections vary in many kinds of circumstances.There are distinctions between people to this contentious issue. This essay agrees to this statement since choices make our life more colorful and meaningful. There are several factors to support this opinion. First of all,having the right to choose from options,will directly cause different consequences which is ought to learn. For example,children select to study or play video games in their young age.It is crucial for them to learn from the selection they made,in order to prevent making the same mistake next time. Moreover,looking back at the ancient years,individuals are often without the freedom to choose, this may bring unsatisfaction to parents or lives.Even worst,leads to isolated relationships. Similarly,nowadays some firms have this kind of problem too, the principal gives no choice but to order tasks to employees without any balancing.In the long term, the alienated relationships will strike in the company. Nevertheless,having restricted choices benefits in some cases too. With no picking,time is shortened and concerns are reduced. For instance,there's a wide range of selection when it comes to Tv channels,with tons of programs streaming at the same time, yet 50 years ago, channels were limited.People won't have to worry about what they will miss but just focus on the show they are watching. Thus, it will be time-consuming to make a decision if there are no options. By way of conclusion,it seems whether to have choices is a double-edged sword. Although there are some negative effects on selecting different choices,the positive cannot be ignored. Hopefully, people can balance the pros and cons when facing choices.