Some educationalists think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. TO WHAT EXTENT DO THE ADVANTAGES OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES?

It is thought by some educationalists that international exchange visits are useful for all the teenagers at the school. The Advantages outweight disadvantages. firstly, the excahnge visits are necessary for youth. It will aid understanding new knowledge, improve interpersonal skills and problem solving skills. When the students visits other nations which help to meet new people from that they can learn new cultures and moreover interaction between newones neurones would develop communication skills and different experiences And also there are many chances to learn new things and independent skills. Furthermore, many organizations running for the students who are intrested to go international exchange visit. For example, AFS and international programmes and AIESC which were always ready to offer teenagers who were interested to gain different skills which are not really know in schools. On the other hand, this will have some drawbacks. Weather is one of the most crucial problem that who are travelling from tropical areas to cooler areas because it cause may be ill the students and also the other disadvantage is cultural problems. For instance, when people go exchange visits, there are some different and strange rules that would affect the quality of journey. In conclusion, despite of drawbacks, the exchange visit is the best way to learning and understanding the subject and it also help to understand and remember the concept easily. practical knowledge play crucial role in every student's life to achieve their goals in future. Many organisations also supporting teenagers and upcomming generations.