Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extend do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Many tutors think that studying abroad will benefit adolescence. It will help the student to know outside country culture, language, food and so on which will outweigh the drawbacks. Numerous student will get lots of knowledge by studying in outside school or college. To begin with, student can meet up with various type of other country students and can measure their intelligence by competing with them. They can also know about their culture and cities. For example, if the student admit themselves in Australia's school or college,they can learn Australian culture as well as other country' s student culture,moral value and their livelihood. In addition to, by traveling another country they can know prominent places which will help their study side. However, student who visit well education system country can bring good will for their native country. Besides, they can change their country bad education system which not only educational development for that country but also economical development. Nevertheless, it has some drawbacks such as the student feel lonely without their family. Sometimes they can forget their own country rules and regulations. Whatever, still my opinion is that student will benefitted more than the disadvantages. In conclusion, most of the tutor prefer to send the student for study or traveling in school life because it can enrich their knowledge on various think and can be good for their own country. So my point of view is that it has advantages more than disadvantages.