Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, a debate regarding the benefits and drawbacks of the phenomenon which an overwhelming majority of countries have shown fundamental similarities such as purchasing precisely the same stuff at almost any point of the globe, has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies. Besides, I believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages due to facilitating many procedures and the elimination of the need for more instruction and education. In many instances, it could be undoubtedly true that people would represent their best performance if they have already had the chance of being involved in advance. To begin with, this makes individuals and clients prevent from allocating financial resources and demanding a great deal of energy. In addition, the more human beings are in the exposure of entirely same products, the easier the purchase decisions could be made. Accordingly, the global trend of similarity substantially affects the universal population in terms of improving living conditions. Plus, in past, one of the most important concerns was being unaccustomed to the international community and production. Also, the customers were used to taking these into consideration in regard to taking advantage of old-fashioned dictionaries in order to have a complete understanding of usage. Moreover, this phenomenon not only causes a sense of satisfaction and pleasure, but a noticeable number of countries could save money which was dedicated to instructing. In conclusion, the positive results of this event are numerous; take making personal living situations singnificantly easier and increasing rewarding emotions as the apposite examples, which in particular, I would assert that the beneficial outcomes should not be underestimated.