Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believe that the Government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the proliferation of unhealthy habits and unhealthy food leads to weakness in the new generation. Therefore, a diverse range of individuals are convinced that they are responsible for their nutrition, while others believe that the government play a vital role in this issue. I have a balanced opinion. In this essay, I will elaborate on the pros and cons. On the one hand, the way of eating changed recently. A lot of food is integrated with fats and unhealthy elements. This type of food affected us and made us gain weight. For instance, a recent study from Chigaco University illustrated that junk food can harm our health if we use it frequently. Moreover, Individuals do not have a lot of time to cook healthy food, thus they purchase junk food to consume more time. Likewise, the doctors in American hospitals are eating fast food due to their hectic schedules. Hence, they find an effortless way to eat. In addition, fast food contains dopamine. This substance is responsible for our body feeling satisfied. On the other hand, the government should be involved in this matter. It can implement taxation on these restaurants to mitigate utilizing it. They also should be aware people more on the obstacles to this issue. For instance, the Egyptian health ministry introduced more programs to raise awareness in society. Furthermore, it can provide affordable checkups for its citizens. This can assist us to early diagnose any disease and help people. In a nutshell, there will be a debate on this argument. The government and individuals should unit together to alleviate any problems. Over time, this will help the community and the new generation to feel satisfied.