Some people claim that life in a big cities is dangerous for health. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays the number of inhabitants from enormous cities declare that living there cause effective problems for health. However, I completely agree with this statement and will discuss this issue. On the one hand, supporters of living in big cities believe that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. To begin with, most of these problems have been caused by poverty and unemployment people in their town, they might take the wealth of other people. This is to say, they have the ability to make danger for other inhabitants when they need money. For instance, when facing the challenges of poor people in Life, these individuals might take more thieves in the city to overcome the difficulty of life. Moreover, when they have less money, they can easily harm the health of others. This in turn has a negative impact on society and effect difficulty with respect of health people who live in enormous towns. In addition, another argument against such plans is that the more people be poor, the more theft happened in big cities. To put it difficult, e- health might severally attack for a variety of reasons. Take waste, for example, people will feel more danger in cities because lots of reasons but the most important is related to governments and how they managed the towns' problems of people. no one dares to deny the importance of managing a lot of life in big cities which is the responsibility of the city officials. In conclusion, obvious reasons every densely populated land cause many problems for health problems such as poverty and unemployment, I agree with this statement that people involved in many problems can hurt other people.