Task 2: Parents give more freedom to their children nowadays than they do in the past. Is this a negative or positive development. Answer with reasons and personal experiences......

In the present year, families give more freedom to their kids than in recent years. In my opinion, I strongly believe that in the modern world children who have more freedom will be successful more than unfree children. This essay will highlight the benefit of student freedom. Firstly, now a day, the world is changing and technology is increasing. Students can search for many things and there can learn about many new cultures such as in Asian countries like Thailand and China some children have more individuals living than last time. In addition, there have good emotions and attitudes because there can choose their job and plan their future life. Secondly, I feel that children who have more dependence will be confident in themself more than children who do independently. Thus, I think at the present, parents must give dependence on their children. Another point of view, some families are serious about their children's life and future like jobs and school. There must plan for everything for their kids in china parents should school for their kids. Anyway, I think parents who worry about there is good but give freedom are always better. To sum up, I totally belive that in the modern world with technology, parents must give childern freedom and let them do everything they want. Parents only introduce them in the right way. I always belive that childern who have more dependent will be confident people and there will be happy in life.