Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? A motivational word is one of pushing power up. Children in some countries are frequently taught that anything is possible if they work hard enough. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of this information. Convincing a child to try hard has provided an array of positive aspects; To begin with, an argument in the advantage of this notice is a good motivation. A common example is my dad used to be a runner when he was young; his coach always put the word cheer up word and set a strict training schedule for him. He must train every day after school and, finally he became the best runner in the world. Another obvious benefit is the message can push them into unexpected situations in advance. In the future, teenagers might encounter many terrible things. If they can do the task hard today, they would pass through a struggling problem and keep easier their purposes. In spite of these positive effects, there are apparent downsides. One objection to using this message is that children can be overthinking people and suffer from mental health such as depression and anxiety. For instance, my close friend always receives wording from her guardian that she might study hard and have an extra class so as to be a top score in all subjects and then she has had diagnosed by the doctor she is a bipolar syndrome. Another drawback of this message is children might be confused that the goals they reached as a result of their trying hard or from their expected parents, and they can feel that they don’t achieve anything for themselves but for others. To conclude, Even though convincing children to try hard for achieving their goals is frequently told but there are disadvantages such as their health issues including depression and anxiety.