Major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this the case? What are some possible solutions to this?

In many modern countries, the ever-expanding city region and overcrowded living environment have aroused much public concern. This essay attempts to look into the possible reasons and provide some feasible solutions. On the one hand, supporters of living in enormous cities believed that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. To begin with, since most of these problems have been created suddenly they are expensive without attention to increasing facilities such as medical or residential facilities this is to say the population of people focus to special points of cities whereas they can give out people to near times for instance to her is densely populated land that people cannot find appropriate accommodation with the nice price moreover when the when these issues have not solved the cities more and more our crowded this is her hurts people living and effectively and aspects of their of City Life. in addition to learning a possible solution regarding increasing population and migration to large cities, it firstly has to be that the Kia step in further administration to educate the community to make people more and more about the mother cities and living facilities of people as a result single people can find better job and accommodation to another city and the government make it better facilities for other town have other people avoid that immigrate to capital or densely populated towns for him in stands government can build new cities in the near of major cities additionally to tackle evaluated gravy shoe like full population city it's highly important to government make your voice decision because they can influence many lives. In conclusion, the reasons why a city has become more crowded and expanding are multiple, and it is crucial for the government to take positive actions to address it.