Nowadays, people make new friends with the use of social networks and internet chat groups. Some of the people think this is good. other people thinks that face-to-face conversations is beneficial. discuss both sides.

A high percentage of sugar is seen in many fabricated products, leading to several health problems. Some argue that the price of those products should be higher to discourage consumers from buying them. I agree with it. However, I believe that informing people about its danger can also help tackle this issue. First, the higher the price of products, the more they will be avoided. For example, it is often said that fast foods are more consumed by people, because of the low prices they are offered in comparison to more healthy and organic foods. Therefore, by increasing its price, people would think twice before buying those manufactured foods and drinks and could opt for something appropriate to their health. Second, increasing the price of products will stop fast food places from offering unhealthy, desirable food at such low prices. Secondly, increasing information about those types of products can help people understand the level of danger they cause. For instance, if products ' label letters are very small and hidden, people will not be able to see them properly. Therefore, they should have visible signs informing people about the products that contain a high level of sugar. Additionally, the letters on the label of products should be bigger and more specific about the level of sugar they contain. Thus, people could see better and be more informed.  In conclusion, manufactured food and drink should be more expensive due to the alarming health issues they can cause. Consequentially, the population can choose better food. Also, better information can help consumers avoid this type of food.