Now a days individual take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for business trip . What are the advantage and disadvantages on individual and his family?

In recent times, there is an advent surge in business travel among corporate individuals. Usually, these trips are limited to travelling alongside their peers, but some invite their families to join them. In this essay, I discuss both these views with corresponding positives and downsides. Looking at the limitations, the majority of these trips demand greater involvement and effort be put into their assignments that can eventually lead to spending less time with their family otherwise. This is because of the importance and priority work that called for this travel in the first place. Furthermore, from their family's perspective, there could be a higher chance of spending time alone during office hours in a new place which can be a bit underwhelming at times. On the other hand, looking at the positives, travels, especially work-related, are stressful at times but having our close ones near us can be soothing in midst of all the pressure. This is due to the fact that several business travellers are prone to complete important assignments in less time, making the trip quite exhaustive. So, as a result, having our family with us not only provides support during tough times but also improves the morale of the person which can boost performance. To conclude, it is important to consider that, inviting family members on business trips can bring its own merits and demerits but one must choose the right approach as some mentioned above by considering both the advantages and disadvantages before deciding the outcome.