To what extend is the nuclear technology a danger to life on Earth? What are the benefits and risks associated with its use?

Nuclear technology has become more popular since the cold war began, it is an irrefutable fact that nuclear efficiency is a danger to life on the planet. This essay will discuss both benefits and risks of using this energy and conclude at the end. To begin with, nowadays, we can see most nations across the globe, are using this nuclear power as a source of energy in various fields indeed. Firstly, the main benefit of utilizing this unstoppable energy is not only the development of missiles but also used to produce electricity, which is the main source of the county's growth in fact. For instance, The Newyork times published that the USA, installed nuclear function technology across the states to produce power for different projects. In addition, while using this vast strength, any country can produce uninterrupted service to their community. Therefore, many advantages while using this technical advancement in a proper way. On the other hand, there are also some risks associated with this nuclear intensity indeed. To mention that, firstly, use this automation very cautiously, otherwise the whole country will face drastic outcomes, which means an uncountable death toll due to the radiation will be released by bad installation mechanisms at the end. For example, Chornobyl county has seen the worst death rate, and the most number of people succumbed to death due to leakage in nuclear technology. In addition, we can see in the second world war as well, 50 per cent of the Japanese population has been eradicated due to nuclear bombs. To summarize, after having a discussion of the above, despite being used this nuclear technology in the defence sector there are many benefits associated with this capacity. So, this energy must be used in the proper way to enlighten the community in my opinion.