Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

In the modern world, electronic shopping is very popular than shopping malls because of the increasing technology.Someone believes that it is an advantage,but some people think that it is a disadvantage.In my opinion, it benefits more than negatives because internet shopping helps many companies to sell their products and it is very save time for buyers. This essay will discuss both views. To being with, in many recent,years people around the world enjoy shopping on the internet because there can search for items on many websites like Facebook, Google, TikTok and eBay. In addition,many businesses can use the internet to promote their products. On the other hand, some people think that technology shopping will disrupt some businesses like small shops and local markets anyway, I think is not important if someone knows about technology and developing themself. To sum up, I strongly believe that technology will be increasing in advance and in many companies will use new innovations in their businesses that can affect some small businesses that are not developing themself so, so there must learn about new innovations like eBay to present and sell their products in internets. Also, governments must support them thus, technology and businesses can go together if we use them in the right way.