Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people consider that all adolescents should contribute their spare time volunteering the local community tasks. Which could be beneficial for both the nation and the individual. I am strongly in the favour of these believers. This essay will highlight a few of the advantages in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the most predominant benefit of this trend is that the teenager could broaden their minds in the field. In other words, they can have good knowledge of the fieldwork in their school tenure which can be helpful for them to dive into the work easily. For instance, if youngster invests their free time to assist society's tasks, it can increase their wisdom which could be helpful in their job searching. On the other hand, Society can have an advantage from teenagers' unpaid services in many aspects such as cleaning the city's debris or working in a public library. Thus, volunteering could have multifarious benefits for both. To strengthen the view of advantage is that youngster can increase their communication skills and good life experience by interacting with elderly people. To explain it, teenagers can do unpaid service in old aged homes which could be a blessing for them and help to avoid elder loneliness. For example, By doing this, will not only increase their communication skill, but also they can obtain their whole life's experience. Therefore, society can make a strong bond between youngsters. In conclusion, If all teenagers started to invest their free time in community services, it will not only help society, but also they can get good knowledge and better their communication skills.