Some people think intelligent children should learn with others together, since it will benefit for everyone while other people think intelligent children should learn separately and also should get special treatment. Discuss both sides points and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, some people argue that intelligent children ought to learn from group study whereas others suggest that educators should teach them separately providing extraordinary treatment. I strongly believe that both views are somehow acceptable to educate smarter teenagers, so, the balance between the two options should be kept. Firstly, a number of human beings think that it is beneficial for everyone to study as a group regardless of intelligence level. It is a fact that even though some children naturally have higher intelligence levels, they should acquire ways to live together,especially in communities. For example, high schools in South Korea have a tendency to emphasize group study by helping other students and it enables children to obtain social abilities which are advantageous in the future. Thus, it is significantly essential for intelligent children to learn through group study. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that individual educational curriculums should be made for intelligent children. Since they are likely to acquire knowledge of fundamental subjects faster than other students, more learning opportunities have to be provided to smart children with special treatments. For instance, an extraordinary syllabus for smarter students in elementary schools in China has been developed to educate them and the circumstances contribute to improving the nation's economy. In conclusion, I strongly agree with both views and educators need to find out ways to apply the different two views as intelligent children can get higher intelligence from separate educational processes and develop social skills from group study.