Psychologists have known for many years that color can affect how people feel. For this reason, attention should be given to color schemes when decorating places such as offices and hospitals. How true this statement? How far colors influence people's health and capacity for work.

In the modern era, scientists recognised that colours have a significant effect on the human brain. Thus in order to capture a person's attention there is tremendous work directed to attracting people of different colors. Whether it be restaurants, bars, markets and so on. However, there is a question how much is it true? In this essay, I will draw my point of view and support it with examples. To begin with, there are several facts that colours evoke emotions. Take Apple company as an example. Approximately 45 per cent of the annual profit of this company spends on making a coloured design of the product. It means that colouring is the principal thing to attract more consumers. Moreover, recently Kazakhstan Today magazine has done a survey saying that the majority of clients choose Apple's products for their bright displays. As a result, nowadays, Apple company is considered a good-rated company. In addition, addictiveness is one of the crucial things. What I mean by saying this is that due to attractiveness and extremely coloured displays, people become addicted to their phones. The influence of this fact on our health is significant. For instance, in the last 5 years, psychologists from the USA try to add the addictiveness of phones to a list of psyco disorders. And it should be treated with special medicines. Sadly, these days, we don't have any effective option to rid of this disease. In conclusion, there is no doubt that colours affect our feelings. The coloured design is an effective method of purchasing our emotions. But sometimes it can heart our minds. I believe that in the near future society can overcome this issue.