In some countries, some criminal trials are shown on TV so people can watch the trials live. Do you think the advantages of this practice outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of broadcasted criminal descriptions on television is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that viewing criminal trials on TV might cause more harm to individuals. This essay will shed light upon the advantages and demerits of such acts and will give my opinion. There are people who argue that the demerits of broadcasted criminal incidents on TV considerably outweigh their merits. The main reason for believing this is that watching such incidents might embolden criminals to commit a crime. For instance, if you broadcasted Change the form of the verb broadcast show examples a detailed description of the incident, the criminals might learn the total method of the crime from this video. Therefore, broadcasting such details might not only embolden them, but it might also give them the perfect ways to perform their crime. Thus, it becomes apparent that publishing criminals ' trials on television can put a more negative impact on the masses' life. On the other hand, others argued that the benefits of publishing media about crime details dramatically outweigh its disadvantages. The masses often have this opinion because the community might get learned about crimes, therefore they will be more alert about the ways that criminals use their crimes. For example, if the media broadcasted the description of the incident of child rape, parents will be taught about such incidence, and they might alert their children about such deadly crimes. Indeed, this makes it clear that watching criminals ' trials on television could help folk to become observant. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that publishing criminals ' characterization would be better than preventing broadcasted it. This is because the folk need to be educated about criminals ' actions, so they will be perceptive about any surrounding crimes.