More and more children from wealthy countries are doing unpaid work i poor countries. Such as teaching, building house etcetera, why are they doing this? who gets more benifits the community or the young people.

Children feel they have a duty to society in the present period. Because of this, many young people from rich countries volunteer their time as teachers and workers in the construction of infrastructure in less developed countries. I'll go over the justifications for these activities in this essay since, in my opinion, the community benefits more from them. Why are young people working for free? I suppose there are two reasons. First and foremost, they have a soft spot for the underprivileged in their hearts. My argument is that a young person is performing acts of kindness, such as constructing homes, schools, and other facilities for the benefit of society. Second, young people from affluent nations perform unpaid jobs to get experience that will help them in the future. In other words, by offering a free service, such as that of a teacher, a novice might quickly gain experience that will be beneficial to them in the future. The people in third-world nations, in my opinion, benefit more from this issue because they are provided with all of life's necessities at no expense. It implies that they can meet the fundamental needs of people, such as housing, education, and more, through philanthropic work. In contrast to these benefits, affluent country children can only improve their resumes by doing charitable work. In conclusion, it must be acknowledged that an increasing number of young people from affluent nations undertake unpaid jobs out of compassion for others and to get work experience. I believe that in this approach, people from developing countries are well rewarded.