Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In these recent years, people debate that scientists and medical use of animals as a tester of medication are unlawful, but from the experiments and test the professionals activational received more information and results from the test that has been done. From a personal view, I do not agree that professionals do not have other ways to test their products. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my views towards the claim above. First of all, the use of animal for experiment purposes do give researchers and scientists more accurate results than other forms of a test. For example, the chemical that is implemented in the animal's skin will have reactions towards the chemical. The researcher could take the results and do further study and research. This could help researchers get instant results and do amendments according to their reactions. This could help researchers and scientists to get the chain reaction quickly and more effectively. However, there are alternative ways to do tests and experiments. As technology becomes more advance and ever. The tester could use a computer to get the results rather than using living creatures. Other than that they can do it in more natural ways without using that many chemicals because chemicals and acids are the ingredients that would kill living creatures. In contrast, both of these ways will be more environmentally friendly as well as reduce the use of animals for experimental purposes. To sum up, using animals for testing and experiment does bring some benefits to society, but testers and researchers should take advantage of technology and natural resources to produce their products. I still do not agree that using animals is the linear way for experimental purposes, there are other alternative ways to do the tests.