Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

Comparison between online shopping and in-store shopping nowadays, mostly,online shopping being highlighted among both two factors.looking into,both facts,development can be seen as positive and negative. In my opinion, due to people's hectic schedule they mostly, prefer,doing online shopping rather than going for the option of in-store shopping. this statement occurs due to people's day-to-day life timetable.They more info save their time and doing more of the important activities which is scheduled for them in their day-to-day life. Firstly,looking into both positive and negative concepts,I would recommend sticking with the positive side of the development due to my personal experience and the storybookalbum that I have referred to.The storybookbook that I have referred to was about "How to manage your personal life outside of the world". It was an amazing book to learn and manage things on our own. The author of this book mentioned as an example,Most females,are hectic to do their shopping and they forget to do their needful for family life. Author has mentioned, without getting hectic we can go ahead with- online shopping and do our other needful. Author mentioned from this fact we can save our precious time to do other work and mentioned it's a positive progress for a great family growth. Overall,more than in-store shopping we can step up with online shopping to save time and see this fact as a positive fact for our future development. The book I've read explains the positive facts when we chose online shopping over in-store shopping.