Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

Online shopping is preferable in Today's world to shopping in a general store. According to me,there are both advantages and disadvantages to this change. To begin with, online shopping folks nowadays prefer to buy things from online markets because it is time-saving, convenient to use and they can see the Variety of products there. To elaborate, while having a very busy and tired schedule people don't have energy left for shopping so instead of commuting to shops they buy stuff online. For example, in a recent survey by the Canadian government, they told that 60% of individuals are now preferring to buy things online rather than go to stores on foot. Therefore, the amount of internet markets is increasing day by day. On the other hand, sometimes things we buy online are not the same as what we ordered there a lot of fraud in the online markets.to explain it, there are a lot of fraudsters on the internet which can make your online experience bad times they send us different things that we did not even order. For epitome, in India few individuals got a box full of stones while ordering mobile phones though they were replaced after some time when people complained about it is very difficult for a poor person to make a complaint online as if he/she is not educated. Hence people like to go to the live stores as they can see what they are buying which will gain their trust and will be good for the local businessman. To conclude, after seeing the advantages and disadvantages of buying online. According to me,there are more pros to buying online and firms should also consider that they will give the original product as far as it is concerned.