University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

The trend of studying in another country is currently increasing. Although, students will often struggle with cultural and language barriers while foreign country, also they can acquire advanced study opportunities that are not available in their own country and it is beneficial to their career prospects. In my opinion, learners get a chance to have better education in the different countries despite, the challenges that they will have overcome with experiences. The main advantage of studying abroad is that better education system support improving of one's knowledge and experiences which help to gain job opportunities; otherwise, it is impossible if they studied in their motherland. Furthermore, overseas degree owners have lots of ways to develop their career life and people inevitably will place themselves in higher positions in future. As an example, my friend who is got a business management degree from the United Kingdom high-rank university and she gain chances to join top-level companies to continue her career. Therefore, the rich educational environment is provides a positive effect on student's academic achievements. On the other hand, cultural and linguistic challenges will have to face while foreign country. Moreover, that differences can build massive obstacles for individuals to move beyond because, that they need to learn a new languages and cultural values other than the academic curriculum. For instance, many foreign students hesitate to communicate with the local people in their language and felt embarrassed. So, this is a disadvantage for learners when they learn in foreign universities. In conclusion, nowadays many undergraduates prefer to study in abroad. Eventually, students gain advanced knowledge with many life experiences to support their professional life and also they will face some language and cultural barriers. However, I argue that the advantages are greater significant than the disadvantages.