Many people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere because of advances in communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

Currently, an increasing number of people can choose to work and live abroad because of the development of interactive technologies and transportation services. I believe the benefits of this occurrence exceed the drawbacks. Firstly, in recent times, it has become easier for people to excel in their jobs not minding their location. A number of individuals are able to meet the needs of their employers without hassle as a result of developing technologies. That is to say, in some cases, the option of working from any location has been made the sole decision of the employee. This is a welcomed development because it provides more job opportunities to people in different nations. It's been observed that some employees acquire international jobs but they make the decision to work from their home country with the aid technology provides.Take for example my friend John. He is a cyber-security specialist for a European company, he is required to work just on his computer and give feedback to his superiors on skype. Furthermore, Flight companies are extending their outreach to meet the travelling needs of people in all countries. People from underdeveloped countries now have access to flights that travel to all parts of the world. Therefore, this makes it stress-free for people with international job roles, to meet certain needs of their employers without the problem of locomotion. A recent survey stated that some employers require physical debriefing from employees working online, in other to get accurate information. An employee can easily book a flight to any location from the comfort of their homes. Take, for example, a foreign company working on a road project in Nigeria, the company may require a physical report from the construction manager in charge of the project. On the other hand, The freedom advanced technologies and transportation providers have some drawbacks. This is because in most cases, improved technological devices are expensive to acquire. Similarly, when costly flight reservations are not covered by companies, this becomes the responsibility of the employee. Therefore, some individuals put these into consideration because it may cause losses to their savings. It's been observed that some people don't apply for a job because of the requirements to acquire advanced technological devices and readiness to travel anytime on request. For example, a number of people with experience lose job positions because of their inability to meet the requirement of a job To conclude, Technology and Flight's services have played a vital role in the professional life of an individual, in my opinion, I believe they fulfil the purpose of making a working environment more comfortable. I suggest that more improved ways should be introduced in the future to make life for professionals much easier.