In soem countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

unfortunately nowadays in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. In this essay I will inform my opinion about the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them. it is common knowledge that at these times obesity is an enormous problem in this world, every year it is increasing, and it can lead to many health problems. majority of people do not have time for cooking that is one of the reasons why they have to eat fast food, also it is cheap. In addition many people do not think about what will happen to them down the line, they only think about now, they just want to eat anything which is delicious which I find is dreadful, Moreover after eating unhealthy food they do not desire to go to the gym, therefore fitness is decreasing. there are many measures to solve that problem, however now I want to talk about realizing. Personally as far as I am able to judge nothing or no one can make people to change their minds if they do not realize the consequences and stop doing that. From my point of view people should understand that obesity can lead to many health problems and if they do not stop eating unhealthy food and start training, in the near future they will have diseases due to obesity. in conclusion as far as I am able to judge people should realize and take some measures to eat healthily and they should training.