Recent research has confirmed that human activity has become the greatest threat to plant and animal life. Why do you think this has happened? How can we reduce our impact on the natural world?

Nowadays, there is a scientific result of human activities that might be dangerous for natural inhabitants, especially vegetation and animals. This essay will describe the cause of this phenomenon and how to build natural sustainability. First, we should realize that many people are over-cultivating forests. Many people, especially businessmen, are exploiting forests excessively. They change the function of forests to open their business field or sometimes burn the forest to build a new plantation, such as a palm oil farm. Because of that, the number of forests has significantly decreased and threatens many inhabitants. The impact is that some of the creatures go to human residential places because they do not have any shelter or are unaware if an unknown place has replaced their habitat. Perhaps animals also could be dangerous for human life. Therefore, using the forest excessively is the main reason for plant and animal life. The better solution for this is new reforestation. When we have a new forest, we learn how to grow and plant new life, especially for the new trees that will grow daily and become new shelters for many plants and animals. This solution will benefit some businesses, especially developing their Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR). Then, for many animals that lost their shelter, many natural non-profit organizations, which join with the national conservation could help and accommodate animals temporarily until they move to a new place. In national conservation, animals will relearn how to adapt and live in natural habitats without disturbing human activities. This could help several animals become more adaptive before returning to their natural shelter. Thus, reforestation and bringing animals to the national conservation will save them from natural damage. In conclusion, the main reason for losing habitats for plants and animals is the functioning forest exaggerated, and humans could help save plants and animals by reforestation plants and carrying animals to the rescue.