In soem countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

People are becoming obese in a few nations and their well-being and aptitude are diminishing. In upcoming,paragraphs I will talk about the causes and certain things they can do to fight this issue. To commence with, it gives rise to some heart diseases. To elaborate, obesity is the main reason for heart attacks, few folks are choosing to have an unhealthy lifestyle by eating junk food and unhealthy things which is the major reason for weight gain. For instance, even after knowing about the side effects of eating junk food people are not giving up on it which is resulting in making them look fat. Moreover, because of their hectic, schedule they cannot make time to exercise daily which is also affects their health and fitness. They feel tired after getting home. So, they don't feel like going to the gym or for a run. There are things they can do to combat this issue, like eating healthy. To explain it, they should always make their own lunch even if they are working because more folks eat from the outside whenever they are at work. furthermore, They should also decrease their workload so that they can find some leisure time for exercising daily. For epitome, a survey conducted in Canada showed that the primary reason for obesity is people are stuck to their chairs whenever they are working their body is at rest most of the time. In conclusion, instead of working late everyone and eating unhealthy food people should stick to a good workout routine and eat self-made dishes with fewer carbohydrates and calories.