E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

There is no denying the fact that communication apps are more crucial in our daily lives. While it is a commonly held belief that a significant part of our society and the world rely on E-mail to deliver messages, there is also an argument that perhaps we have a lot of hacking from Emails and other social apps. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, obviously, we can not live with these social apps in this era. In other words, the majority of people rely on Emails to do their jobs and at the same time, companies and education systems need emails to get their tasks and assignments. In addition, emails have helped us to save time and costs by using only a few words and the host will understand what is needed. For example, huge companies completely rely on email to make meetings and even interviews easier and faster. On the other hand, plenty of people are afraid to use email to get their information. It is also possible to say that hacking and tracking are most popular among users of email, therefore people should be aware to avoid this app and find another way to send their messages such as WhatsApp. Moreover, they normally send their messages via WhatsApp because of this more secure and privately shared field. For instance, is there hearsay about a hacker who is involved in their emails and takes advantage of users like theMinistry of Finance that is a reason for their actions? In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the benefits of E-mails outweigh the drawbacks because of several reasons like, the global institution depends on email to provide their tasks to clients.