Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many think that the upbringing of children in the urban area is beneficial, whereas others believe that the village is a better option. Although minors raised in the countryside are mostly fit, I argue that there are better opportunities for them in the city. On the one hand, there are likely chances that a child brought up in a village will be physically and mentally fit because of the clean environment. The air and water are less contaminated because of the limited usage of vehicles and fewer industries. This helps them to breathe in the fresh air and drink clean water, which ultimately contributes to the well-being of humans. For instance, a large number of athletes participating in International level sports from India are born and brought up in villages because of their strength and immunity power. However, I believe that growing in cities is preferable. On the other hand, getting raised in the city provides children with better education opportunities, as there are various institutions which provide the flexibility in choosing the most suitable learning centre for them to learn skills, which will be fruitful in their careers. For example, In Delhi, there are the best finance colleges, which provide excellent education and help them to get placed in the top companies. I, therefore, believe that living in the city has more advantages than the countryside. To conclude, living in a village means living healthy life, while in my opinion residing in the city provides a myriad number of options to achieve success in life.